[Shipping] Korea Holiday 2021

in JJ's notice

New Year's Day Fri, Jan 1, 2021

Seotdal Geumeum Thu, Feb 11, 2021

Korean New Year Fri, Feb 12, 2021

Independence Day Mon, Mar 1, 2021

March 1st Movement Day Mon, Mar 1, 2021

Children's Day Wed, May 5, 2021

Buddha's Birthday Wed, May 19, 2021

Memorial Day Sun, Jun 6, 2021

National Liberation Day of Korea Sun, Aug 15, 2021

Chuseok  Sep 20 – 22, 2021

National Foundation Day Sun, Oct 3, 2021

Hangul Day  Sat, Oct 9, 2021

Christmas Day  Sat, Dec 25, 2021